I am very excited to announce that I am participating in Dewey’s 24 hour      Read-A-Thon this Saturday! By sheer luck, my husband will be out of town this weekend, so I will have all of the time in the world, no distractions, to just read!!!

I will get all potential weekend work out of the way today and tomorrow, stock up on healthy snacks and lots of green tea and coffee, get my comfy reading clothes ready, and stack a pile of potential reads on my coffee table. I’ll have to get up at 4:30 on Saturday to start reading at 5 a.m., and I’m gonna try for the full 24! Then, I’ll sleep on Sunday until the Walking Dead comes on! Yes!

Who’s coming with me?!? If you can’t manage it, please feel free to stop by my blog throughout Saturday to check my progress and root me on! It’s gonna be fun! My kind of marathon!

