My head is fuzzy, my nose is running, and I am starting to smell my own personal brand of B.O.– onions and garlic. Too much information? I apologize. I’m creating sensory details here.

I am home sick today with a cold. That has been great news for my reading, but bad news for my writing. I am a zombie today, with dryer lint between my ears after a night dosed with Nyquil.

But the blog must go through…oh, the blog must go through…no matter if it’s rain or shine, the blog must go through…

So, I’ve been reading today. And sleeping. And reading. So, I shall update my WWW Wednesday status:

Currently Reading:

Olive Kitteridge

Just Finished:

The Name of the Wind

Upcoming Possibilities:

 A Room with a View

Jonathan Strange and Mr. Norrell

This is a weekly meme hosted by MizB at Should Be Reading.

