I have been away from the blog for over a week, so I’m going to start off small. Today, I’ll simply update my reading choices- past, present and future.

What I am currently reading:

A Room with a View

A Room with a View by E.M. Forster

I was in the mood for a classic, so I picked this one from my TBR lists. So far (after two chapters), I am definitely liking it.

What I recently read:

Olive Kitteridge

Olive Kitteridge by Elizabeth Strout

I enjoyed this book, though it was a bit down in the dumps. It really made me appreciate my husband and the people around me.

What I will read next:

Divergent by Veronica Roth

Divergent by Veronica Roth

So many people have recommended this that I really am excited about reading it. The only reason that I’m not reading it now is that I think it will be more useful when I am stressed out about work in the next couple of weeks. An action-filled plot will be just what I need when I am trying to get over my rough days next week.

Look for my reviews of The Name of the Wind and Olive Kitteridge in the next couple of days!

