After a week off, I’ve hit my stride! I finished one book last week, and have already started another. I’m back baby!

What I am currently reading:

11/22/63

11/22/63  by Stephen King

This book got bumped onto the top of my TBR list thanks to the overwhelming positive reactions to it by Amy at Lucy’s Football and Natalie at Coffee and a Book Chick. After their effusive praise on Twitter, I jumped onto Amazon and downloaded the Kindle version. Started it last night, and already I am hooked!

What I recently read:

A Room with a View

A Room with a View by E.M. Forster

I really enjoyed this classic–it was far more amusing than I thought it would be. Lot’s of wonderful social critiques–could almost be called a comedy of manners. I will be reviewing this tomorrow!

What I will read next:

Divergent by Veronica Roth

Divergent by Veronica Roth

I was supposed to be reading this right now, but then I was overcome with desire to read 11/22/63. But, this one is definitely next! Especially, since it just won the Goodreads Favorite Book of 2011!

This is a weekly meme hosted by MizB at Should Be Reading.

