What I Am Currently Reading:

Bleak House by Charles Dickens

Bleak House by Charles Dickens

I am still reading Bleak House, and am about halfway through. Since I am about 150 pages behind in my reading, I will only be reading this book this week. However…I think I might start up The Gunslinger on audio, since I’ve read it before, and can listen to it while I’m driving, cleaning, cooking, etc. Hopefully, I’ll get that from the library tomorrow!

What I Recently Read:

Charles Dickens: A Life by Claire Tomalin

 Charles Dickens: A Life by Claire Tomalin (Read my reflection here and here)

What I Am Reading Next:

Next week, I’ll start either one of these two nonfiction titles:

I Want My MTV

I Want My MTV: The Uncensored Story of the Music Video Revolution by Craig Marks and Rob Tannenbaum,

which I received for Christmas, and will feed my nostalgia monster,

or

Elizabeth the Queen by Sally Bedell Smith

Elizabeth the Queen: The Life of a Modern Monarch by Sally Bedell Smith

which is the very first ARC I have ever received (since becoming a blogger), and while it is a biography, I am interested in knowing more about this woman.

I’ll probably read Elizabeth, but it all depends upon my mood!

