What I Am Currently Reading:

Mrs. Warren's Profession by George Bernard Shaw

Mrs. Warren’s Profession by George Bernard Shaw

The Drawing of the Three by Stephen King Dark Tower 2

and The Drawing of the Three by Stephen King

I just started Shaw’s Mrs. Warren’s Profession on Sunday, and its being short, I should finish it in less than a week! So, I’ll probably be moving on to another book soon!

Meanwhile, I am listening to The Drawing of the Three by Stephen King whenever I am driving, showering, washing dishes, etc. I am also reading the print version whenever I get a chance (I always prefer print over audio!)

What I Recently Read:

Bleak House by Charles Dickens

Bleak House by Charles Dickens (read review here)

The Gunslinger audiobook by stephen king

and The Gunslinger by Stephen King (check out the review tomorrow!)

What I Am Reading Next: Like last week, I’ll probably start either one of these two nonfiction titles:

I Want My MTV

I Want My MTV: The Uncensored Story of the Music Video Revolution by Craig Marks and Rob Tannenbaum,

or

Elizabeth the Queen by Sally Bedell Smith

Elizabeth the Queen: The Life of a Modern Monarch by Sally Bedell Smith

Then again, it might be something completely different as I might not be in the mood for nonfiction! Maybe, I’ll just focus on the Dark Tower books and be obsessed. Or maybe I’ll read something completely out in left field. We shall see!

