Hour 1 – Good morning! (Or afternoon! Or evening!)

Introductory Questionnaire

1) What fine part of the world are you reading from today?
I am reading in San Diego, California!
2) Which book in your stack are you most looking forward to?
All of them–I’m reading a bunch of books I’ve always wanted to read but never have. Perhaps, Ready Player One, just because I have sought it out all year!
3) Which snack are you most looking forward to?
Roseberry Dark Chocolate from Dagoba
4) Tell us a little something about yourself!
Along with reading, I enjoy Muay Thai kickboxing. It’s so different from anything I’ve ever done in my entire life.
5) If you participated in the last read-a-thon, what’s one thing you’ll do different today? If this is your first read-a-thon, what are you most looking forward to?
I participated in the last readathon, and I didn’t know many people back in October. Now, a bunch of my new friends are participating, so this time, I will be more social during the readathon!
